Contacts

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

Name: Karen Matthews
Phone: +44(0)7901 526 855
E-mail: karen@partner-in-business.co.uk

Name: Carole Thompson
Phone: +44(0)1295 788 579
E-mail: carole@partner-in-business.co.uk

Name: Adam Herbert
Mobile: +44(0)7912 608 626
E-mail: adam@partner-in-business.co.uk

Name: Ian Ashley
Mobile: +44(0)7909 898 625
E-mail: ian@partner-in-business.co.uk

Name: Hannen Beith
Mobile: +44(0)7588 482 842
E-mail: hannen@partner-in-business.co.uk

Name: Stuart McHale
Mobile: +44(0)7798 653 139
E-mail: stuart@partner-in-business.co.uk

Name: Justin Smith
Phone: +44(0)1865 988 217
E-mail: justin@partner-in-business.co.uk

Name: Richard McVeigh
Phone: +44(0)1865 873 003
E-mail: richard@partner-in-business.co.uk